Chattanooga City Council 2025 – 2026 Committees

Affordable Housing Committee Councilwoman Raquetta Dotley, Committee Chair

Budget and Finance Committee Councilwoman Raquetta Dotley, Committee Chair

Economic Development Committee Councilman Ron Elliott, Committee Chair

Education Committee Councilman Cody Harvey, Committee Chair

Community Development Committee Councilman Dennis Clark, Committee Chair

Parks and Public Works Committee Councilman Jeff Davis, Committee Chair

Planning and Zoning Committee Councilwoman Jenni Berz, Committee Chair

Public Safety Committee Councilman Chip Henderson, Committee Chair

Legislative Committee Vice Chairwoman Marvene Noel, Committee Chair